未来活动

2019年度Foundry 全球路演 法国站

我们即将开启在法兰西的首场Foundry路演活动!记得一定来和我们相会于巴黎...

时间,地点和活动

巴黎

3月20日, 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

地点: Le Loft Du Pianiste    I 100 Rue de la Folie Méricourt, 75011 Paris, France

最近的地铁站: Republique

现在注册 >

关于活动:

**NUKE**

在充满动感的演讲中,我们将全面介绍Nuke,并重点关注Nuke 11.3版中的新特性,例如扩展的Live Groups功能、粒子模拟性能表现,同时还将通过激动人心的技术预览对未来发展进行一个前瞻性介绍。

** KATANA**

很好奇Katana吗?在本次演讲中,我们将引导您逐渐了解整套工具集,并解释Katana具体将会如何帮助改善视觉开发和布光过程。您将了解到Katana的生态系统,并深入理解3.1版本中的主要特性,另外还有我们正在为即将发布的版本而开发的功能。最后,我们还将与您一同分享,Katana在视觉开发和布光中的未来愿景!

** 特邀嘉宾 **

一定不要错过由Mikros Animation工作室的独家演讲嘉宾带来的必看演讲!本次演讲将探讨该工作室的一些最新项目以及他们如何出色的运用了Foundry工具。想知道演讲嘉宾的身份吗?立即注册,了解谁将加入我们吧。

** 演讲嘉宾**

法国 Mikros Animation 工作室特邀演讲嘉宾

Foundry 技术产品经理: Stefan Habel

Foundry 创意专家:Izzy Genova

Foundry 创意专家:Arielle Martin

现在注册>

我们不见不散!

Global Events

Foundry Global Roadshow France 2019

We’re kick-starting our year with our first Foundry Roadshow event in France! Make sure you catch us in Paris...

Where, When, What

Paris

March 20, 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Where: Le Loft Du Pianiste    I 100 Rue de la Folie Méricourt, 75011 Paris, France

Nearest metro station: Republique

Register Now >

About the event:

**NUKE**

During this action-packed talk, we’ll be giving you a comprehensive insight into Nuke, focusing on new features from Nuke 11.3 such as expanded Live Groups and particle simulation performance, as well as offering a sneak peek into the future with an exciting tech preview.

** KATANA**

Curious about Katana? In this talk, we’ll walk you through the toolset and explain how it helps improve the look development and lighting process. You’ll learn about the Katana ecosystem and get an insight into key features from the 3.1 release, as well as a sneak peek into the features we're working on for upcoming releases. Last but not least, we’ll share our vision for the future of look development and lighting with Katana!

** GUEST SPEAKER **

Don’t miss this must-see talk by our exclusive guest speaker from Mikros Animation! This talk will explore some of the studio’s latest projects and how they used Foundry tools. Want to know the identity of the speaker? Register now to find out who will be joining us.

** SPEAKERS **

Special Guest Speaker, Mikros Animation France

Stefan Habel, Technical Product Manager, Foundry

Izzy Genova,Creative Specialist, Foundry

Arielle Martin, Creative Specialist, Foundry

Register Now >

Hope to see you there!