未来活动

FOUNDRY + MODO将在PI APPAREL LOS ANGELES上带来日常创新见解

Pi Apparel LA 2019

Foundry + Modo将于2019年2月19日、20日,在PI Apparel Los Angeles活动上带来每日创新见解。

在经过了2018年洛杉矶、纽约和米兰,与PI Apparel in LA 合作的出彩经历之后,我们非常荣幸能够再次与PI Apparel团队合作,给与会者带来日常技术和创新的见解杂志。

2018年,Modo成为了创建照片级真实的鞋类、服装可视化工作流程的黄金标准。因此,我们在2019年不仅不会放慢速度,反而将借助特定的、程序化的新特性来进一步加速创新过程,并让品牌更快的推向市场。

在2018年11月,米兰的PI Apparel活动上,Brendon Marczan在第一天便以富有争议的“三件事”演讲而收尾,之后他还将其整理成了一篇文章。该文也成为了在2018年阅读量最大的文章,并从品牌和制造商那里获得了众多有关创新愿景的精彩反馈。

阅读相关文章 

除了Foundry Insights杂志之外,我们的超级明星:高级创意专家Ellery Connell也将加入由Avery Dennison主办的独家小组讨论活动。此外,Foundry目前的合作伙伴Swatchbook,以及ColorwayAR合作伙伴The Footsoldiers也将一同参与。

目前我们正在为活动预订高级现场和非现场会议,不过由于席位非常有限。若想提前联系,请致信Brendon: marczan.brendon@foundry.com 

PI Apparel Los Angeles
19th & 20th February, 2019
The L.A. Grand Hotel Downtown
333 S Figueroa St, Los Angeles,
CA 90071, USA

Foundry是ModoNukeKatanaColorwayMari的开发商。

Foundry 致力于设计创新的软件技术,为设计、可视化和娱乐行业带来了屡获殊荣的视觉效果和3D内容。我们的软件产品和全球各地的领先创意机构携手合作,共同推进着艺术和视觉体验的不断向前发展。

我们不见不散!

Global Events

FOUNDRY AND MODO WILL PROVIDE DAILY INNOVATION INSIGHTS AT PI APPAREL LOS ANGELES

Pi Apparel LA 2019

Foundry and Modo are providing daily innovation insights at PI Apparel Los Angeles on February 19th & 20th, 2019

After our wonderful experiences connecting with our partners at PI Apparel in LA, New York and Milan in 2018, we are so incredibly honored to be partnering with the PI Apparel team to provide a daily technology and innovation insights magazine to attendees. 

2018 saw Modo become the gold standard for creating photorealistic footwear and apparel visualization workflows and we aren’t slowing down in 2019 with specific, procedural features to accelerate the creative process and get brands to market faster.

At PI Apparel Milan in November 2018, Brendon Marczan rounded out the first day with his controversial ‘3 things’ speech which he wrapped up into an article that you can read below. This became our most read article in 2018 and have had so much fantastic feedback from brands and manufacturers sharing their vision for innovation. 

View Article 

In addition to our Foundry Insights magazine our superstar Senior Creative Specialist, Ellery Connell, will be joining an exclusive panel hosted by Avery Dennison and including Foundry’s existing partners, Swatchbook and our ColorwayAR partner, The Footsoldiers. 

We are currently booking premium on-site and off-site meetings for the event but we have very limited spaces. To get in touch, please email Brendon:  marczan.brendon@foundry.com 

PI Apparel Los Angeles
19th & 20th February, 2019
The L.A. Grand Hotel Downtown
333 S Figueroa St, Los Angeles,
CA 90071, USA

Foundry is the maker of Modo, Nuke, Katana, Colorway and Mari.

Foundry designs creative software technologies used to deliver award-winning visual effects and 3D content for the design, visualization and entertainment industries. Our software advances the art and technology of visual experience in partnership with creative leaders across the globe.

See you there!