未来活动

FOUNDRY + MODO 正赞助VERTEX LONDON 2019活动,并将带来MODO 13前瞻预览

Vertex and Foundry event

虽然Vertex活动才举办到第二届,但早已吸引了来自欧洲各地的1200多名参会者,其中还包括众多来自世界领先的游戏、可视化机构的高级开发人员、艺术家和创新人员。在赞助商舞台上,我们的Modo产品设计师Greg Brown将带来 Modo 13版的前瞻预览。

除Greg的演示之外,我们还设有演示展位,届时我们的创意专家团队将悉心的回答您提出的每一个Modo问题。而且,在现场还有限量版Modonauts Vertex T恤衫和贴纸(每个人都喜欢贴纸,对吧?)先到先得,免费发放,所以记得一定要尽快来我们的展位参观。在本次活动中,AMD为我们的演讲和演示提供了令人难以置信的装备。

从游戏、视觉特效、虚拟现实、角色概念、实时创作到产品可视化,无论您专注于哪个领域,您都能与领先的行业艺术家一起提升技能,并向世界上最优秀的创意工作室学习。

关键信息:

Vertex London 活动

地址:伦敦W14 8UZ  哈默史密斯路  奥林匹亚会议中心

Olympia Conference Centre 

Hammersmith Road

London W14 8UZ

预订门票: https://www.futureevents.uk/vertex

Foundry是ModoNukeKatanaColorwayMari的开发商。

Foundry 致力于设计创新的软件技术,为设计、可视化和娱乐行业带来了屡获殊荣的视觉效果和3D内容。我们的软件产品和全球各地的领先创意机构携手合作,共同推进着艺术和视觉体验的不断向前发展。

非常感谢AMD团队的大力支持。

Global Events

Foundry + Modo are sponsoring Vertex London 2019 with a sneak peak at Modo 13

Vertex and Foundry event

Vertex is only in its second year but has over 1,200 attendees from all over Europe including senior developers, artists and innovators from the world's leading gaming and visualisation organisations. On the sponsor stage we will have the Modo Product Designer, Greg Brown, providing a sneak peak at Modo 13 features.

In addition to Greg's presentation, we'll have a demo booth with our Creative Specialist team able to answer any of your Modo questions. Limited edition Modonauts Vertex t-shirts and stickers (everyone loves a sticker, right?) will be handed out on a first-come, first-serve basis so make sure you drop by the booth as soon as possible. AMD has provided us with some incredible kit for our presentation and demos.

From Games, VFX, VR, Character Conceptulisation, Real-time Creation to Product Visualisation, boost your skills with leading industry artists and learn from the world’s best creative studios no matter which area you specialise in.

Key information:

Vertex London

Olympia Conference Centre 

Hammersmith Road

London W14 8UZ

Book tickets: https://www.futureevents.uk/vertex

Foundry is the maker of Modo, Nuke, Katana, Colorway and Mari.

Foundry designs creative software technologies used to deliver award-winning visual effects and 3D content for the design, visualization and entertainment industries. Our software advances the art and technology of visual experience in partnership with creative leaders across the globe.

A huge thank you to the AMD team for their support of Modo at Vertex.