Global Events

Global Events 2021

Foundry Live 2021

If you missed any of the Foundry Live presentations or want to watch your favorite sessions again, visit our Livestorm page below.

Take me there

Foundry Virtual Events

Foundry Education Summit

Our Education Summit is dedicated to all educators and trainers who are teaching the next generation of VFX professionals the skills required to succeed with the tools of the future. Join us for an overview of what’s new with our products and learning content, as well as a discussion with several studios on how to prepare students for the workforce.

Thursday, November 18
6 PM GMT | 1 PM ET | 10 AM PT
Register here

What's Next in Nuke 13.1

Dive into the latest Nuke 13.1 release and explore the latest features, including extended machine learning tools, a new rendering architecture, user experience updates and the implementation of OCIOv2.

This event is a rebroadcast from Foundry Live, with live Q&A for Australia, New Zealand, Singapore and other countries within these time zones. The presentation will also be subtitled in English.

Related products: Nuke
Thursday, November 25
8:00 AM GMT I 4:00 PM SGT I 7:00 PM AEDT
Register here

Foundry at Industry Events

VIEW Conference: Unlock creativity with Mari’s node graph based texture painting

Peter Aversten Texture Artist and Founder of Meshmen Studios will share his journey from texturing painting with layers to nodes and how to take advantage of Mari’s node graph based texture painting and procedural workflows.

Related products: Mari
Tuesday, October 19
2:45 PM CET | 1:45 PM BST | 8:45 AM ET
Register here

Spark Animation: Digital Cinematography Panel

Join Foundry and a panel of leading CG, Lighting and Compositing Supervisors as they discuss the art of digital cinematography at Spark Animation. The session will be available on-demand during Spark Animation October 28 - November 7.

Thursday, October 28
On-demand
Register here