关闭

关闭

Modo 认证培训师.

与世界各地的顶级Modo认证导师保持联系,并追随Modo专家学习最新的技巧和技法。

Italy

Gennaro Esposito
联系 Gennaro

Gennaro是一名自由职业的3D艺术家,专门从事硬表面建模。拥有八年以上CGI和动态影像方面的经验,同时还是Digital Shark Multimedia的首席执行官,曾完成了多项国内、国际的出色广告。 Gennarro还与Foundry合作,在意大利Digital Shark Academy教授Modo、Adobe After Effects、Photoshop、Illustrator和InDesign。 他对科幻机械和足球一直充满激情。

Brazil

Flavio Cassiano
联系 Flavio

Flavio Cassiano是巴西3D软件业的早期开拓者,积累了34年的CG经验。 在此期间,他曾为电视台、公司和广告机构创作了众多逼真的图像和动画。他的专业经历还包括在巴西代理了多款3D软件工具。此外,Flavio也是R3F数字设计公司的创始人之一,并且是Foundry经销商,而且还提供有全面且专业的Modo 3D培训。

Germany

Adrian Maleska
联系 Adrian

Adrian是3D绘图初创期就入行的资深人士了,拥有超过二十年的行业经验。 他曾成功地担任多家游戏和可视化公司的创意总监。Modo正是他在高品质可视化、插图、游戏资产和动画制作中日常使用的3D应用程序。此外,他还是经过认证的“进修教授”(ADA认证),并拥有(威斯巴登应用科技大学)3D动画与设计学位。

André Loescher

André将不同领域的人汇聚一堂,一起提升他们的设计成果。在过去十年间,他曾担任了多个行业和博物馆客户的多媒体自由职业者,并经常与德国比勒费尔德应用科学大学的学生们分享他的知识。他目前开办了3D课程,并且在CGI和摄影中运用Modo。 您可以通过电子邮箱: revid@me.com 与André取得联系。

Andreas Dahl
联系 Andreas

Andreas是一名专注于3D产品可视化的自由职业者。他拥有超过15年的CGI和视频后期制作经验,主要为奥芬巴赫的DTP Akademie工作,同时还在多所教育机构中开办讲座。 如今他已经开展教学八年多了,课程包括有Modo、Cinema4D、Adobe After Effects、Photoshop和Illustrator。 Andreas对VR、电影和视频同样充满热情。他的客户包括起亚、戴姆勒、ZDF和RTL II等。

Andy Probst
联系 Andy

Andy已在CGI行业工作20多年了。目前在担任Meilenstein Digital GmbH的技术总监,该公司是经认证的Modo培训中心和高品质影像的传统制作机构。Andy是一名Modo和Maya讲师。

Matthias Zellerhoff
联系 Matthias

Matthias是Source3D的创始人和拥有者。 他的客户遍及了航空、设计、汽车、珠宝和广告业。 此外,他曾在video2brain上制作了教程,如今已是近10年的资深Modo专家。

Patrick Moechel
联系 Patrick

Patrick现任汉堡SAE学院游戏艺术部主任。他已在AAA游戏行业工作了六年多,曾为《孤岛惊魂2》、《杀戮地带:暗影坠落》等国际知名作品作出了贡献。 他在Playstation、Xbox、PC和移动端等各大平台的艺术内容创作方面有着丰富经验。

Tilman Sick
联系 Tilman

从2009年创办SICKNIFIKANT 工作室开始,Modo就一直是Tilman日常工作中的核心。Tilman拥有建筑学文凭。除了担任建筑师外,他还为各类客户提供可视化服务。Tilmann于2011年起开展视频培训,四处挥洒着Modo培训师的教学和开发理念热情。

Poland

Mateusz Losinski
联系 Mateusz

Mateusz是一位平面设计师和3D艺术家,拥有超过10年的广告和建筑行业经验。他从Modo 201版开始,就是忠实的Modo粉丝。作为一名3D艺术家和概念设计师,他还精通其它3D应用(如Maya、Cinema4D)。 Mateusz所关注的主要领域是3D插图、广告动画。此外,他还在IT媒体学院推广Modo、开展教学。

Netherlands

Stefan Twigt
联系 Stefan

Stefan在3D行业拥有超过15年的从业经验。 他首先从程序员开始,之后转入可视化行业工作了几年,但最终在培训和3D行业中,找到自身的定位。 如今Stefan正在运营3DStudio.nl和Modo 认证培训中心。在那里他亲自教授Modo,此外还教授V-Ray、Maxwell和Corona等渲染引擎。

Home

Product icon

Open

Close

Modo certified trainers.

Connect with the top certified Modo tutors from around the world. Learn the latest tips and techniques from the Modo experts.

Italy

Gennaro Esposito
Contact Gennaro

Gennaro is a freelance 3D artist who specializes in hard surface modeling. With more than eight years experience in CGI and motion graphics, he is CEO of Digital Shark Multimedia and has done extensive work for national and international commercials. Gennarro teaches Modo, Adobe After Effects, Photoshop, Illustrator and InDesign at the Digital Shark Academy in Italy, in partnership with Foundry. His passions are sci-fi mecha and soccer.

Brazil

Flavio Cassiano
Contact Flavio

Flavio Cassiano was an early pioneer in working with 3D software in Brazil, accumulating 34 years of experience in Computer Graphics. During this period, he developed photo-realistic images and animations for TV, companies and advertising agencies. His professional experience includes the representation of several 3D software tools in Brazil. Flavio is also one of the founders of R3F Digital Design, the first Luxology reseller and a current Foundry distributor, and he offers complete and specialized training in Modo 3D.

Germany

Adrian Maleska
Contact Adrian

Adrian is a veteran of the early days of 3D-graphics, with over twenty years of industry experience. He worked successfully as creative director for several games and visualization companies. Modo is his 3D application of choice for everyday use in production of hi-quality visualizations, illustrations, game assets and animations. He's is a certified “teacher of teachers” (ADA Certification) and has an university degree in 3D animation & design (University of Applied Sciences, Wiesbaden).

André Loescher

André brings together people with different fields to enhance their design results. For the past 10 years, he's worked as a multimedia freelancer for industry and museum clients, also sharing his knowledge with students at the University of Applied Science in Bielefeld, Germany. He is currently teaching a 3D course and uses Modo for CGI and photography. You can contact André at revid@me.com.

Andreas Dahl
Contact Andreas

Andreas is a freelancer with a focus on 3D product-visualization. With more than 15 years experience in CGI and video post-production, he primarily works for the DTP Akademie in Offenbach and also lectures at several educational institutes. He's been lecturing for more than eight years, and teaches Modo, Cinema4D, Adobe After Effects, Photoshop and Illustrator. Andreas has a passion for VR, film and video. His clients include KIA, Daimler, ZDF, RTL II and more.

Andy Probst
Contact Andy

Andy has been working for more than 20 years in CGI. He currently works as a technical director at Meilenstein Digital GmbH, which is a certified Modo training center and traditional production house for high quality imaging. Andy is a lecturer for Modo and Maya.

Matthias Zellerhoff
Contact Matthias

Matthias is the founder and owner of Source3D. His client portfolio covers aviation, design, automotive, jewelry and advertisement. He's done tutorials for video2brain and has been a Modo expert for almost 10 years now.

Patrick Moechel
Contact Patrick

Patrick is currently Head Instructor for Game Art at the SAE Institute Hamburg. Working in the AAA Games Industry for over six years, he has contributed to the art of internationally acclaimed titles such as Crysis 2 and Killzone: Shadow Fall. His experience covers the creation of art content on all major platforms like Playstation, XBox, PC and Mobile.

Tilman Sick
Contact Tilman

Modo has been the heart of Tilman's pipeline in day-to-day work since 2009, when he founded SICKNIFIKANT Studio. With a diploma in architecture, he still works as an architect in addition to offering visualization services for a variety of clients. Tilmann began conducting video trainings in 2011, and he continues cultivating his passion for teaching and developing training concepts as a Modo trainer.

Poland

Mateusz Losinski
Contact Mateusz

Mateusz is a graphic designer and 3D generalist with over 10 years experience in the advertising and architecture industries. He has been Modo-user since version 201 and developed his talent working as a 3D artist and concept designer. He also acquired a very good practical knowledge of other 3D applications such as Maya or Cinema4D. The main areas he focuses on are illustrations with 3D included, animations for advertising and of course the popularization and teaching Modo at IT Media Academy.

Netherlands

Stefan Twigt
Contact Stefan

Stefan has over 15 years of experience inside the 3D industry. Starting out as a programmer, he moved into visualization production for several years but eventually found his way to the training and support side of the 3D industry. He is now running the Certified Modo training center with 3DStudio.nl, where he personally teaches Modo in addition to render engines like V-Ray, Maxwell and Corona.

Contact Us