关闭

关闭

产品图标

解决2D插件问题.

Furnace是什么?

Furnace是曾荣获奥斯卡大奖,一套包含有超过40个2D图像处理插件的精致组合,旨在增强数字艺术家的工作流程,提高生产力。通过对先进的图像处理算法的广泛研究,Furnace的工具可以帮助视觉特效艺术家轻松而快速地处理日常合成任务。

下载免费试用版

特性

重定时间和时间渐变

Kronos和MotionBlur可以去除对镜头重定时间中的麻烦,并让您轻松处理运动模糊。此外,还能生成用于其它插件的矢量,并对来自其它应用程序的(矢量)进行转换,以进一步加速合成过程。

镜头稳定和对齐

镜头稳定和运动匹配工具是我们Furnace库中最强大的部分之一。稳定功能可以完成自动追踪并消除摄像机的平移和旋转抖动,同时在不影响底层摄像机运动的前提下,平滑高频相机抖动。此外,Furnace的对齐工具也有助于镜头稳定和运动匹配。

镜头清理和修复

Furnace提供了强大的工具来完成镜头清理,其中包括去除威亚和装配,以及消除划痕、污垢和闪烁等易于使用的特性。“MatchGrade”匹配调光功能,则可以通过自动调整图像的色彩直方图,来匹配好参考图像,进一步加速了色彩匹配。

色彩通道和纹理管理

Furnace为操纵色彩通道和管理纹理,提供了无与伦比的灵活性。您可以从小纹理样本中创建出大图像,自动删除图像中未对齐的色彩通道,并修复损坏的通道等等。

运动管理

Furnace的动态运用管理工具简化并流水化了:跟踪并修复序列中的表面;从背景中分段并分离前景对象并重建剪辑片段中的帧画面等任务,从而完成对序列中的临时伪影的清理。

Furnace技术规范

查看需求

Furnace用户指南

Nuke专属的 furnace插件在线帮会组和下载版pdf 获取在线帮助
  • Retiming and speed ramping
  • Shot stabilization and alignment
  • Shot cleanup and restoration
  • Color channel and texture management
  • Motion management
 

来认识我们的支持团队

这里有着最出色的支持团队(我们的客户也在不断鞭策我们),在您需要时,可以轻松联系到我们,并给您提供最快速的响应!

Home

Product icon

Open

Close

Product icon

Problem solving 2D plug-in .

What is Furnace

Furnace is an Oscar-winning, sophisticated suite of over 40 2D image-processing plug-ins designed to enhance workflow and boost productivity for digital artists. Drawing on extensive research into advanced image-processing algorithms, Furnace's tools help VFX artists tackle everyday compositing tasks with ease and speed.

Download free trial

Features

Retiming and speed ramping

Kronos and MotionBlur take the grind out of shot retiming and let you manage motion blur with ease. Generate vectors for use in other plug-ins and convert them from other apps to speed up the compositing process.

Shot stabilization and alignment

Our shot stabilization and match-moving tools are some of the most powerful in the Furnace arsenal. Steadiness automatically tracks and removes translational and rotational camera shake, while smoothing high-frequency camera shake without affecting the underlying camera motion. Furnace's Align tool also assists with basic stabilization and match-moving.

Shot cleanup and restoration

Furnace gives you powerful tools for cleaning up shots, including plug-ins for removing wires and rigs and easy-to-use features for eliminating scratches, dirt and flicker. MatchGrade speeds up color matching by automatically modifying the color histogram of an image to match a reference image.

Color channel and texture management

Furnace provides unparalleled flexibility for manipulating color channels and managing textures. Create large images from small sample textures, automatically remove misaligned color channels in an image, repair damaged channels and much more.

Motion management

Furnace's dynamic motion tools simplify and streamline important tasks like tracking and repairing surfaces in a sequence, segmenting and separating foreground objects from the background and rebuilding frames in a clip to clean up temporal artifacts in a sequence.

Furnace tech specs

See requirements

Furnace user guides

Online help and downloadable pdfs for Furnace for Nuke Get online help

Furnace for Nuke Render Licence

  • Retiming and speed ramping
  • Shot stabilization and alignment
  • Shot cleanup and restoration
  • Color channel and texture management
  • Motion management
 

Meet our support team

With the best support team around (or so our customers keep telling us), we're easy to contact and dedicated to delivering a quick response when you need a hand.

Contact Us