关闭

关闭

授权.

在这里您可以找到实用链接,了解授权的工作方式,获得授权安装和浮动授权管理服务器的工具,并诊断问题。

授权帮助

支持门户中的“授权帮助”部分已包含很多有关授权的有用信息,以及在遇到问题时应采取的相应措施。如果找不到您要查找的信息,请通过支持门户,发送支持需求通知单,以联系支持团队。 

授权工具

以下工具可用于安装授权、诊断问题和管理网络中的浮动授权。关于如何启动和运行授权的相关说明,请参阅支持门户中的“授权帮助”部分。

Foundry License Utility(FLU)

授权实用程序(Foundry License Utility,FLU )可以查找计算机的System ID,安装授权密钥或诊断授权问题。与此相关的各种问题,您都可以在我们的支持门户的授权帮助部分中找到答案。

请注意: 如果您已经在授权服务器上安装了Foundry的授权工具 【Foundry License Tools (FLT)】7.0或更高版本,则授权实用程序也已经安装在机器上了。

下载 Foundry License Utility (FLU) 7.3v1

 

Foundry License Tools (FLT)

要运用产品的浮动授权,您需要在授权服务器上安装Foundry的授权工具【Foundry License Tools(FLT)】。(本工具不要在客户机上安装)。 授权工具中已包含FLEXlm和RLM授权服务器,可管理所有Foundry软件的浮动授权。

Foundry的授权工具(FLT)中已经包含了Foundry授权实用程序 (FLU)和相关授权文档的副本。在安装Foundry授权工具后,授权实用程序将会显示出其它选项标签,以便您管理FLEXlm和RLM服务器。

下载 Foundry License Tools (FLT) 7.3v1

请注意!我们建议不要使用笔记本电脑这类的移动式服务器,因为不符合以下标准:

1. 静态IP
2. 静态主机名
3. 保持始终启用“Always on”状态,客户端才可以通过局域网连接到服务器。
4. 启用DNS

如果您选择MacBook Pro用作服务器,将会出现问题。因为它不符合上述标准中的第2条,其在插入不同网络时会不断更改主机名。这将需要您的网络、系统小组来解决主机名解析的问题。

文档

Foundry Licensing Tools 用户指南 中详细列出了关于Foundry产品授权所需的各个方面。

Home

Open
Close

Licensing.

Here you’ll find useful links to understand how your license works and the tools to install licenses, manage floating servers and diagnose problems

Help with licensing

The License Help section of the Support Portal contains lots of useful information about licensing and what to do if you encounter a problem. If you cannot find the information you are looking for then please raise a support ticket through the Support Portal to contact the Support team.

Licensing tools

These tools are used to install licenses, diagnose problems and manage floating licenses across a network. Please refer to the License Help section of the Support Portal for instructions on how to get up and running with your licenses

Foundry License Utility (FLU)

Use this utility to find a machine's system ID, install license keys or diagnose license issues. For issues relating to these things you can find answers in the licensing help section of our Support Portal.

Please note: If you have already installed the Foundry License Tools (FLT) 7.0 or later on your license server, the FLU will also have been installed on that machine.

Download the Foundry License Utility (FLU) 7.1v1

Foundry License Tools (FLT)

In order to use a floating license for products, you need to install Foundry License Tools (FLT) on your license server. (Do not install these on client machines).  The FLT contains both FLEXlm and RLM license servers so they can be used to manage floating licenses for all The Foundry software.


The FLT also contains a copy of the Foundry License Utility (FLU) and relevant license documentation. Once the Foundry License Tools are installed, the FLU will display additional tabs to allow you to manage your FLEXlm and RLM servers.

Download the Foundry License Tools (FLT) 7.1v1

Note: We do not recommend using a mobile server, like a laptop, that doesn't meet the following criteria: 

1. Static IP
2. Static Hostname
3. 'Always on' status so clients can connect to the server over a LAN
4. DNS enabled

Problems will occur if you choose to use a MacBook Pro as a server, as it will not meet criteria point 2 above, and it will change hostname constantly when plugged into different networks.  This will need to be resolved by your Network or Systems team to resolve any hostname resolution issues that are found.

Documentation

The Foundry Licensing Tools User Guide tells you everything you need to know about licensing Foundry products.

Contact Us