关闭

关闭

产品图标

After Effects专属的3D摄像机追踪器和运动匹配器.

CAMERA TRACKER是什么?

AfterEffects®的CAMERA TRACKER让您无需离开After Effects就可以提取出3D运动轨迹和匹配动作。通过分析源序列并提取原始摄像机的镜头和运动参数,让您参考引用镜头拍摄所用的摄像机,正确合成2D或3D元素。
这种3D运动追踪技术以前只能在Foundry的高端电影合成工具NukeX中使用。现在,您可以在Adobe®AfterEffects®中执行所有这些操作了。

*由于自从2017年3月31日起,我们将停止After Effects的CAMERA TRACKER。此后,销售、开发和支持也将结束。

特性

After Effects内的摄像机追踪

与其它追踪解决方案不同,您不必离开合成,即可使用Camera Tracker进行轨迹的提取,从而避免了寻找正确交换的格式等问题。

核心追踪工作流程

Camera Tracker可以分析源序列,并创建出与原始序列拍摄方式相匹配的After Effects相机。三步骤处理过程:播撒追踪点、建模并解算出追踪点的3D特征位置,然后为场景创建After Effects相机。

操作模式

Camera Tracker可以全自动运行,也可以通过配置选项,从追踪、验证到解算和对象创建的所有过程都调整和运用。

视图内菜单

独特的“In-viewer”视图内菜单可以让您不用移动光标,注意力不必离开图像就快速而轻松的完成插件的操作。

对象创建

使用视图内菜单和关联快捷键,可以在合成中创建After Effects Solid固态层和Null空对象,定位了和与当前选择的追踪特征点相匹配,便于在场景中完成对象、文本和特征点绑定。

地平面

Camera Tracker可以让您通过多种方法配置地平面,设置好场景的朝向和偏移。不仅可以可以快速设定场景,还可以进一步优化场景的偏移和方向或手动微调。

点云预览

一旦镜头解算完成并创建了场景,就可以轻松地渲染3D特征预览,即可在当前帧率中,详细了解选中特征点的位置。这个独特功能可用于表现、辅助设置地平面和创建对象。

统计读数和优化工作流程

Camera Tracker包含了全面的解算统计和优化的工作流程。在标准After Effects参数部分里,追踪阶段之后和解算阶段之后都会显示出许多有用的统计信息。

镜头畸变

Camera Tracker可以为您消除追踪剪辑的镜头畸变,并具备了同时提供展平后图版的和重新对图版加入畸变的能力。此外,还会继续细化所输入的消除值,并且同支持了球形和非对称畸变。

焦距和胶片底片估算

Camera Tracker能够在已知焦距和胶片底片的镜头中工作,或者使用插件的高级技术和经生产验证的解算阶段算法来估算出这些数据。不但可以计算锁定和变化的焦距,而且灵活的“refine”优化功能以在希望锁定到特定范围的情况下明确定义粗略的估算。

节点摇动

除了支持标准的运动镜头之外,Camera Tracker灵活的轨迹验证和解算阶段还可以进行锁定,以解算出节点摇动型运动(即摄像机和镜头围绕结合点旋转的情况)。

Camera Tracker用户指南

Camera Tracker for After effects的在线帮助和可下载式的用户指南和资源 获取在线帮助
 

来认识我们的支持团队


凭借着最出色的支持团队(这也是客户对我们的鞭策),您可以轻松联系到我们,我们时刻都准备着在您需要帮助时,提供快速响应。

Home

Product icon

Open

Close

Product icon

3D camera tracker and match mover for After Effects.

What is Camera tracker

Camera Tracker for After Effects®* lets you pull 3D motion tracks and matchmoves without having to leave After Effects. It analyses the source sequence and extracts the original camera's lens and motion parameters, allowing you to composite 2D or 3D elements correctly with reference to the camera used to film the shot.

This 3D motion tracking technology was previously only available in NukeX, Foundry's high-end film compositing tool. You can now do all this within Adobe® After Effects®.

Download free trial

*As of March 31, 2017, we will be discontinuing Camera Tracker for After Effects. After this date, sales, development and support will end.

For those who have recently purchased Camera Tracker for After Effects, we will provide best-effort support for one year from the date of your purchase. There will be no further updates for either bug fixes, or for compatibility with Adobe CC.

Features

Camera tracking directly inside After Effects

Unlike other tracking solutions, you do not have to leave your compositor of choice in order to pull a track with Camera Tracker. This does away with the usual problem of finding formats that round trip correctly.

Core tracking workflow

Camera Tracker analyses a source sequence and lets you create an After Effects camera that matches how the original sequence was shot. The three-step process seeds track points, models and solves the 3D feature positions of the track points, then creates an After Effects camera for the scene.

Operation modes

Camera Tracker can be run fully automated, or you can use its incredibly in-depth configurable options to tweak everything from tracking and validation through to solving and object creation.

In-viewer menu

The unique in-viewer menu featured in Camera Tracker allows for quick and easy operation of the plug-in without having to move the cursor, and thus your point of attention, away from the image itself.

Object creation

The in-viewer menu and associated keyboard shortcuts allow you to create After Effects solids and nulls within your comp, positioned to match your currently selected tracked feature points. Easily tie objects and text within the context of your scene.

Ground plane

Camera Tracker lets you configure a ground plane, thus setting the entire scene's orientation and offset via a variety of means that allow for rapid scene setup, allowing fine tooth control over the scene's offset and orientation, or manual tweaking.

Point cloud preview

Once a shot has been solved and a scene created, you can easily render a 3D feature preview, which details the positions of the individual feature points and their current selection and frame state. This unique feature can be used to visualize and assist in setting ground planes and creating objects.

Stats readouts & refined workflow

Camera Tracker features a comprehensive solve stats and refinement workflow. Standard After Effects parameters are set showing a number of useful statistics, both after the track phase and after the solve phase.

Lens distortion

Camera Tracker can estimate the lens distortion of the tracked clip for you, then provides the ability to both flatten and re-distort the plate. It will additionally refine an estimate you dial in, and it supports both spherical and asymmetric distortions.

Focal length & film back estimation

Camera Tracker is able to work from either known focal length and film back shots, or to estimate this data for you using its high tech and production tested solve phase algorithms. Locked and varying focal lengths can be calculated, and a flexible 'refine' function allows you to explicitly define a rough estimate should you wish to lock to a particular range.

Nodal pans

In addition to supporting standard moving camera shots, Camera Tracker's flexible track validate and solve stages can additionally be locked down to solve nodal pans (i.e. where camera body and lens is rotated around the nodal point of the combination).

Camera Tracker user guides

Online help and downloadable user guides and assets for Camera Tracker for After effects Get online help

Camera Tracker for After Effects

  • Camera tracking directly inside After Effects
  • Core tracking workflow
  • Operation modes
  • In-viewer menu
  • Object creation
  • Ground plane
  • Point cloud preview
  • Stats readouts & refined workflow
  • Lens distortion
  • Focal length & film back estimation
  • Nodal pans
 

Meet our support team

With the best support team around (or so our customers keep telling us), we're easy to contact and dedicated to delivering a quick response when you need a hand.

Contact Us