关闭

关闭

主题演讲活动

SIGGRAPH 2018 上的 Foundry 全明星活动

在 Foundry 全明星活动上庆祝最出色视觉特效

 

SIGGRAPH 2018将成为史上最盛大,也最出色的一次盛会!而我们也很高兴能参与在温哥华举办的这一场盛事。我们的活动将以8月12日星期日下午5点到7点间,在格兰维尔大街的传奇Vogue剧院举行第二届年度Foundry全明星活动来开启一系列活动。

Foundry将与AMD的合作伙伴一起主持这项活动。在这个夜晚,我们将和参与了超级大片、电视剧集以及各类广告的全球最出类拔萃的视觉特效人才们齐聚一堂。在全明星活动上,将进行演讲的嘉宾有:来自Method工作室的数字特效总监Sandra BalejDNEG的2D合成总监Jennifer Meire维塔数码的视觉特效总监Matt AikenAtomic Fiction首席执行官Kevin Baillie、数字王国(Digital Domain)的动画主管Phil CramerAnimal Logic的合成总监Alex FryRodeo FX的VFX总监Thomas HullinSteelhead 工作室副总裁兼后期导演Austin Meyers以及MPC 公司的2D主管Jim Spratling等众多大腕!

This year, we’re also featuring a special spotlight series on Women in Technology, with presentations from Janelle Croshaw Ralla, 2nd Unit Visual Effects Supervisor, Captain Marvel, Marvel Studios; Kelsey Hurley, Technical Supervisor, Walt Disney Animation Studios; and Renee Tam, Lightspeed Lead, Pixar

今年,我们还将举办一场关于技术女性的特别专场,届时来自漫威工作室的《惊奇队长》影片2单元视觉特效总监Janelle Croshaw Ralla、沃尔特迪斯尼动画工作室技术总监Kelsey Hurley,以及皮克斯Lightspeed 主管Renee Tam将给我们带来精彩的演讲。

去年的首届全明星活动成为了 SIGGRAPH 的一个梦幻般的开场,相信今年我们也将感受到同样出彩的氛围。

2017年 的全明星活动所有席位均全部售罄,所以还请立即预订了!

现在注册 >

Close

Close

Tradeshows

Foundry All Stars at SIGGRAPH 2018

Celebrating the best in VFX at Foundry All Stars

 

SIGGRAPH 2018 is set to be the biggest and best yet, and we’re excited to be in attendance throughout the event in Vancouver. We’re kicking off the conference with our second annual Foundry All Stars event which kicks off on Sunday, August 12th from 5:00PM to 7:00PM at the legendary Vogue Theatre on Granville Street. 

We’ll be hosting this with our partners at AMD. During the evening, we’ll be celebrating some of the best VFX talent in the world who worked on some of the biggest blockbuster films, TV shows and commercials of the year, including presentations from Sandra Balej, Digital Effects Supervisor, Method Studios; Jennifer Meire, 2D Compositing Supervisor, DNEG; Matt Aiken, VFX Supervisor, Weta Digital; Kevin Baillie, CEO, Atomic Fiction, Phil Cramer, Head of Animation, Digital Domain; Alex Fry, Compositing Supervisor, Animal Logic; Thomas Hullin, VFX Supervisor, Rodeo FX; Austin Meyers, VP, Assoc. Director of Post Production at  Steelhead Studios and Jim Spratling, Head of 2D, MPC.

This year, we’re also featuring a special spotlight series on Women in Technology, with presentations from Janelle Croshaw Ralla, 2nd Unit Visual Effects Supervisor, Captain Marvel, Marvel Studios; Kelsey Hurley, Technical Supervisor, Walt Disney Animation Studios; and Renee Tam, Lightspeed Lead, Pixar

Last year’s All Stars was a fantastic start to SIGGRAPH and we know we’ll be enjoying the same vibe this year. 

This event sold out in 2017, so reserve your place today!

Register Now >