主题演讲活动

我们在NAB 2015展会上的现场直播

在NAB 2015上的Foundry现场直播

没能参加展会的朋友们,我们现在为您带来了4月14日星期二展会中的四小时客户演示。无论您的兴趣是商业作品、电影大片或是动画影片,我们都为您悉心准备好了。

此外,来自惠普NVIDIADigital Tutors朋友,还为注册观看我们现场直播的朋友们赠送了超赞的奖品,在此特别感谢他们!

Foundry展台上的演讲嘉宾阵容

欢迎观看我们直播活动里各展位演讲嘉宾的录制视频。

来自Encore Hollywood 的Rick Ravenell头像

Encore Hollywood: Rick Ravenell

Rick,Encore Hollywood的艺术指导。2008年,从MKVFX开始了自己视觉特效职业生涯,那时候他担任合成师和图像艺术家,参与了《霹雳游侠》(Knight Rider)的制作。之后他来到Prime Focus,参与了《阿凡达》中的图像工作。在那以后,他一直活跃在电视、广告以及电影行业,曾在数字王国、FuseFX、 Zoic、 Svengali Fx、 Sabertooth Interactive以及Technicolor等公司就职。 

请从下方观看我们NAB 2015展会上Rick带来的演讲。

来自Ingenuity Engine 的创意指导 Grant Miller

 Ingenuity Engine创意指导: Grant Miller

作为一名创意指导,Grant负责视觉开发、最终合成以及流程编程等诸多工作。Grant曾为多部国家广告和音乐视频担任视觉效果总监。他最近的作品有《Parks & Recreation》, Salem和Nissan Heisman House的《Mini Johnny》,以及rispin Porter 和BBDO等代理机构的广告制作,并长期服务于Fox Sports 和Old Navy等客户。

 

请从下方观看我们NAB 2015展会上Grant带来的演讲。

Andrew Ashton头像   Mirada 合成师、VFX总监:Andrew Ashton

 

Andrew Ashton在Mirada中,负责管理所有工程项目的2D整合、DI以及片场监制。他的工作范围横跨电影、电视广告、音乐视频以及交互式媒体展会。Andrew的作品有《环太平洋》、《敢死队 3》、《伦敦场地》(London Fields),纽约市的IBM Watson 展览会,以及力士、迪斯尼、谷歌、亚马逊和箭牌公司的各类广告。此外,Andrew还参与了2014年火爆得不容错过的音乐视频:来自Katy Perry的VMA获奖作品《黑马》(Dark Horse)。

请从下方观看我们NAB 2015展会上Andrew带来的演讲。

Glass Workks的Urs Furrer头像   Glassworks: Urs Furrer

 

从2014年初,Urs就已经是阿姆斯特丹的获奖VFX和动画工作室团队Glasswork中不可或缺的一员了。

作为早期的成功人士,Urs是最年轻的视觉特效总监和创意导演之一,一直致力于为斯米诺(Smirnoff)、佳能和三星等品牌完成全球性广告。最近他还转而导演了一套耐克的电影。Urs的项目已经赢得了包括嘎纳、Clios、LIA、纽约电影节等在内的众多国际奖项。

欢迎从下方来观看我们在NAB 2015活动展台上Urs的演讲录制视频。

Foundry的Jon Wadelton 头像   Foundry: Jon Wadelton

 

请加入我们Jon Wadeton的演示,来观看Foundry未来技术的一段特别预演吧。我们Foundry的首席技术官Jon Wadeton在此次展会上呈现了Foundry总部里都依然保密的一系列令人激动的未来技术。

欢迎从下方来观看我们在NAB 2015活动展台上Jon Wadeton的演讲录制视频:

Foundry 的Sean brice 头像   Foundry: Sean Brice 和 Juan Salazar

 

Nuke产品经理Sean Brice和Nuke专家Juan Salazar,带来了我们最新发布版本 Nuke9的完整工作流程演示。内容中包括了Nuke Studio里的端到端控制以及强大的协作式工作流程,并对未来几个月Nuke Studio中将会添加的全新特性作了一次快速概览。

欢迎从下方观看我们在NAB 2015活动展台上Sean和Juan的演讲录制视频。

Foundry的Mariana Acuna Acosta 头像   Foundry: Mariana Acuña Acosta

 


 我们威尼斯CA办事处的Mariana是一名创意专家,她将给您带来集合了Nuke Studio、Modo和Mari的完整工作流程演示。这些正是构成我们Production Collective的强大工具。

欢迎从下方来观看我们在NAB 2015活动展台上Mariana带来的演讲录制视频。

Home

Open
Close

Tradeshow

We were LIVE at NAB 2015!

Foundry LIVE at NAB 2015

For those not able to attend to the show, we brought the show to you, with four hours of LIVE customer demos on Tuesday, 14th April. Whether your interest lies in commercial work, blockbuster films or animation, we’ve got something for you.

Our lovely friends at HPNVIDIA and Digital Tutors gave away some amazing prizes for the folks who registered to watch our live broadcast from show floor, so big thanks to them!

Guest speaker line up on Foundry booth

Watch the recordings of the speakers who presented on our booth during our live stream, below.

Rick Ravenell Encore Hollywood headshot

Encore Hollywood: Rick Ravenell

Rick, the art director at Encore Hollywood, started his visual effects career in 2008 at MKVFX, where he worked as compositor and graphics artist on Knight Rider. He then went to Prime Focus for graphics work on Avatar. Since then, he has worked in television, commercials and feature film for companies such as Digital Domain, FuseFX, Zoic, Svengali Fx, Sabertooth Interactive and Technicolor.

Watch the recording of Rick's presentation from our booth at NAB 2015 below.

Grant Miller Ingenuity Engine Creative Director

   Ingenuity Engine: Grant Miller, Creative Director

 

As a creative director, Grant handles a variety of tasks including look development, final compositing and pipeline programming. In addition to work in film and television, Grant supervises visual effects for national commercials and music videos. Recent work includes Parks & Recreation, Salem and Nissan Heisman House: Mini Johnny, as well as campaigns for agencies Crispin Porter and BBDO, and clients Fox Sports and Old Navy.

Watch the recording of Grant's presentation from our booth at NAB below.

Andrew Ashton headshot   Mirada: Andrew Ashton, Compositing & VFX Supervisor

 


Andrew Ashton oversees all 2D integration, DI and on-set supervision for Mirada’s projects. His work spans feature films, TV commercials, music videos and interactive media exhibits, including movies like Pacific Rim, Expendables 3, London Fields, the IBM Watson exhibit in New York City. Spots for global brands include Lexus, Disney, Google, Amazon, and Wrigley. Andrew also worked on the most-watched music video of 2014: VMA winner “Dark Horse” for Katy Perry.

Watch the recording of Andrew's presentation on our booth from NAB 2015 below.

Urs Furrer Glassworks headshot NAB 2015 Foundry   Glassworks: Urs Furrer

 


Since early 2014, Urs has been an integral part of Glassworks Amsterdam’s award winning VFX and animation team.

An early achiever, Urs is one of the youngest VFX supervisors & creative leads to works on major global campaigns for brands including Smirnoff, Canon and Samsung, as well as recently turning his hand to directing a suite of films for Nike. His projects have gone on to win a swathe of international awards including Cannes Lions, Clios, LIA, New York Festivals and many more.

Watch the recording of Urs' presentation from our booth at NAB 2015 below.

Foundry's Jon Wadelton headshot   Foundry: Jon Wadelton

 


Join our very own Jon Wadelton for a special once a day presentation of Foundry Futures Tech Preview. Jon Wadelton, CTO at Foundry, sheds some light on a range of exciting future tech being kept under wraps back at The Foundry HQ.

Watch the recording of Jon's presentation on our booth at NAB 2015 below.

Sean brice foundry headshot   Foundry: Sean Brice & Juan Salazar

 


Nuke Product Manager, Sean Brice, and Nuke specialist, Juan Salazar, give a complete workflow demo of our latest release - Nuke 9. Including Nuke Studio end-to-end controls, the powerful collaborative Nuke workflow and a first glimpse of some brand new features coming to Nuke Studio within the next few months.

Watch the recording of Sean and Juan's presentation on our booth at NAB 2015 below.

Foundry's Mariana Acuna Acosta headshot   Foundry: Mariana Acuña Acosta

 


Mariana, Creative Specialist, is based out of our Venice CA office and will take you through a workflow demo of Nuke Studio, Modo and Mari, the powerful tools that make up our Production Collective.

Watch the recording of Mariana's presentation from our booth at NAB 2015 below.

Contact Us