Global Events

Global Events Foundry Live 2021

Foundry Live 2021

Join us for Foundry Live 2021 - one of our biggest online events of the year! From sneak peeks of Foundry product developments and innovations to trend insights and how to improve your workflows, you don’t want to miss this event. Register now to save your spot.

Foundry Live: The Future of Look Development and Lighting Solutions

Join Foundry’s Look Development and Lighting team for an exclusive look at the roadmap for Mari and Katana. Learn about the developments being made to provide innovative solutions that remove pipeline friction, streamline their workflows, and help artists get their desired result faster.

Related products: Mari Katana
Monday, March 15
6 PM GMT | 2 PM ET | 11 AM PT
Register here

Foundry Live: Empowering Artists with Nuke 13.0

Join us for this special session as we dive into Nuke 13! We’ll walk you through the key features and updates, including the intro of a Hydra-based 3D viewport, machine learning enabled tools and much more.

Related products: Nuke
Tuesday, March 16
6 PM GMT | 2 PM ET | 11 AM PT
Register here

Foundry Live: Key Forces and Technologies Driving Change in the VFX industry

Take a step into the future with our upcoming webinar, as we take a look at the technologies driving the changes to production as we know it, the benefits they’re set to bring and how we should start to embrace them into our productions.

Thursday, March 18
6 PM GMT | 2 PM ET | 11 AM PT
Register here

Foundry Live: 3D Design for Artists with Modo 15

Modo 15.0 is pushing the boundaries of modeling, animation, and rendering for design artists everywhere. Join the Modo product designers and a panel of industry professionals for a behind the scenes look into the upcoming Modo 15.0 release.

Related products: Modo
Tuesday, March 23
7 PM GMT | 3 PM ET | 12 PM PT
Register here

Foundry Education Summit: Solving Tomorrow’s Challenges, Today

Our Education Summit is dedicated to all educators who are teaching the next generation of VFX professionals the skills required to succeed with the tools of the future.

Thursday, March 25
8 PM GMT | 4 PM ET | 1 PM PT
Register here

Foundry Virtual Events

How to Build your next Freelance Project with Nuke Indie

Given the current climate, Vancouver-based VFX Supervisor Henrique Reginato recently took the opportunity to start a new venture—his own business NOX Visual Effects. As a freelance artist and owner of a new studio, Henrique decided to transition to Foundry’s Nuke Indie. Join us as Henrique discusses his personal experience using Nuke Indie, showing some of its key elements and features from A to Z . Henrique will also exhibit his personal work and real-life production scenarios completed in Nuke Indie as examples.

Related products: Nuke
Thursday, February 25
6 PM GMT | 1 PM ET | 10 AM PT
Register here