关闭

关闭

维护.

维护是什么?

Foundry所有的Nuke系列、Modo、Mari、Hiero、Katana和Collectives中都包含一年的产品维护。维护以年度为单位,每年从新计算。

 

产品更新

由您来指导我们的发展。我们会倾听所有收到的反馈意见,不断反问自己该如何让您的工作变得更好、更轻松。通过每年增加的众多新功能和改进,我们始终在努力帮助您保持竞争优势。您随时可以查看我们产品页面上的最新增加内容。

技术支持

我们深知在项目紧张截止期之前得到及时的帮助至关重要,为此,通过建立最出色的支持团队(或者说我们的客户不断鞭策我们),我们时刻都准备着在您需要帮助时,提供最快速响应。我们的团队每年解决了超过1500张工单。欢迎访问我们的支持门户,来了解更多信息。

合作

我们产品的灵感来自于您,并将始终依照您的反馈不断创新发展。您可以参与alpha版、beta版以及Bug报告、修复,我们始终保持这种紧密的合作方式。此外,我们的研究团队同样热衷于共同迎接新挑战,所以如果您有一个想法,那请记得告诉我们,我们将会集中最强脑力对其攻关。

超额优惠

NukeX和Nuke Studio的维护中还包括了两个Nuke Assist版授权。由此能让您将基础性任务外包出去,并根据工作负载和截止日期自主调节,而且您无需支付额外费用。Nuke Assist授权提供了一组核心节点,可用于执行绘画、Roto(转描)、2D和平面追踪的日常任务。.

常见问答

我该如何购买维护?

当您第一次购买任意一款Nuke产品、Modo、Mari、Hiero、Katana或者Collective(套包)时,标价中就已包含一年的维护。当您第一年的维护维护期满后,除非选择退出,否则您的合同将自动续约。

我如何知道维护是否过期?

不用担心,当您需要重新续订时,我们会向您发送提醒,并附带相关信息。如果您没有看到这个提醒,请向我们的销售团队要求回电。

如果我不想续订我的维护合同,那将会怎样?

由于您已经从我们这里购买了永久授权,因此无论您是否对维护续期,这都是属于您的。但如果您选择退出维护的自动续期,将无法再收到我们的新版本、Bug修复和改进、测试版程序,以及业界领先的客户支持。

维护过期后还有任何相关费用吗?

当维护过期后,就不会再有额外费用了。但是如果您让其过期了,以后又希望续约,那么您可能会被收取一些额外的费用。对此,您可以与我们的销售团队交谈,来了解更多信息。您可以通过 sales@foundry.com与他们取得联系。

了解更多

想要了解更多关于维护的信息,或者怀疑您的维护可能已经失效了吗?

向我们的维护团队请求回电吧
联系我们

Home

Open

Close

Maintenance.

What is maintenance?

Foundry’s maintenance offering is included for the first year with all Nuke products, Modo, Mari, Hiero, Katana, and the Collectives. Maintenance is subject to annual renewal.

 

Product updates

You guide our development. We listen to all the feedback we receive and constantly ask ourselves how we can make your work even better or easier. With many new features and improvements added each year, we strive to help you keep your competitive edge. You can check out the latest additions on our product pages.

Technical support

We know how critical getting timely help can be when you’re on a deadline, so with the best support team around (or so our customers keep telling us), we make sure we are easy to contact and quick to respond. Our team resolves over 1,500 tickets each year. Visit our Support Portal to find out more.

Collaboration

Our products are inspired by you, and are constantly evolving based on your feedback. From alpha and beta participation to bug reporting and fixing, we want it to stay that way. Our research team also loves nothing better than a challenge that breaks new ground, so if you have one, let us know and we’ll put our biggest brains on it.

Extra capacity

Maintenance for NukeX and Nuke Studio includes two Nuke Assist licenses that let you share out essential tasks and scale up and down according to workload and deadlines at no additional cost. Nuke Assist licenses offer a core set of nodes for performing the everyday tasks of paint, roto, 2D and planar tracking.

FAQs

How do I purchase maintenance?

When you first purchase any Nuke product, Modo, Mari, Hiero, Katana or either Collective, the list price includes one year of maintenance. After your first year of maintenance, your contract will renew automatically unless you choose to opt-out.

How do I know if my maintenance has expired?

Don’t worry we’ll send you a reminder when you’re coming up for renewal with all of the information you need. If you’ve not seen this reminder, you can request a callback from our sales team.

What happens if I don't want to renew my maintenance contract?

As you’ve bought a perpetual license from us, that’s always going to be yours whether you renew maintenance or not. However, if you opt-out of the maintenance auto-renewal, you won’t be able to get your hands on our new releases, bug fixes and improvements, beta programs and industry leading support.

Are there any fees associated with expired maintenance?

There are no fees associated with your maintenance expiring, however should you let it lapse and then wish to renew you may incur a few extra fees. Find out more by talking to one of our sales team - you can contact them at sales@foundry.com.

Find out more

Want to find out more about maintenance, or concerned yours may have lapsed?

Request a call back from our maintenance team
Contact Us