关闭

关闭

Modo订阅版和维护简介.

在Foundry,我们乐于给您选择。因此,我们不仅推出了全新的Modo年度订阅计划,同时还针对永久授权版本提供了维护选项。

Modo订阅版

全新的Modo年度订阅版,可让您轻松、实惠地运用到最新版Modo。

Modo永久授权的维护

Modo的永久授权中已包含第一年的维护。您也可以将维护服务附加到现有的Modo授权上。

*基于登录的授权方式,要求至少30天连接一次互联网。浮动式RLM授权依然可以通过Foundry销售团队获取。

从年度订阅或维护中我可以获得些什么?

我们正在分三个版本发布Modo 12系列,即类似于Modo 11系列。 每个新的发布版本都会在新特性、功能增强以及性能和工作流程改进等方面提供显著的价值。 与此同时,您还将收到所有的服务包或次要更新。

了解更多
Modo 订阅与年度维护

现在购买Modo有哪些选项?

已拥有有效席位的客户

对于您拥有的每一席Modo,无论版本号是多少,只要您的维护仍然有效,都能以每年399美元的优惠价格继续附加维护。在维护有效期内,将收到所有的新版本和更新。如果维护过期,则可以继续使用您上次安装的版本。不过若之后想重新购买维护,则需要支付599美元的标准价格。 此选项将替代升级 。

新客户/增加席位

     A. 如果您提前付款,即可以599美元的价格购买Modo的年度订阅版,而如果分十二期按月付款,则每期59美元。只要您处于订阅有效期内,都会收到所有新版本和更新。如果您的订阅失效,将不能再使用该软件,直到您选择购买新的订阅为止。 

    B. 以1,799美元购买Modo的永久授权,内含第一年的维护费用。 后续维护的优惠价格为每年399美元。在维护有效期内,您将收到所有的新版本和更新。即使维护过期,您依然可以继续使用您收到的最新版本。如果之后需要再次购买维护,则需要支付每年599美元的标准价格。

Modo 订阅价格及相关信息表

今天拥有Modo

Modo比以往更加的灵活和实惠。 今天就拥有Modo吧!

购买

还需要更多信息?

来看看常见问答吧

Home

Product icon

Open

Close

Introducing subscription and maintenance for Modo.

At Foundry, we believe in giving you choices. That’s why we’re introducing both a new annual subscription plan for Modo, and offering you a maintenance option for perpetual licenses.

Modo Subscription

With new annual subscription for Modo, you can get easy, affordable access to the latest version of Modo.

Maintenance for Modo perpetual licenses

Perpetual licenses of Modo now come with your first year of maintenance included. You can also attach maintenance to your existing Modo license.

*Login-based licensing requires that you connect to the internet at least once every 30 days. Floating RLM licensing are still available to customers via your Foundry sales team.

What do I get with an annual subscription or maintenance?

We’re delivering Modo 11 Series in three installments, similar to the Modo 10 Series. Each installment will offer significant value through both new features and enhancements, and performance and workflow improvements. You’ll also receive all service packs or minor updates.

Find out more
Modo subscription and annual maintenance

What are my options for purchasing Modo today?

Customers with existing seats

For each seat of Modo that you own, regardless of the version number, you can attach maintenance at a special price of $399 per year as long as your maintenance remains active. While your maintenance is valid, you will receive all new versions and updates. If your maintenance expires, you can continue to use the version you last installed. If you wish to repurchase maintenance at a later date, the standard price of $599 would apply. This option replaces upgrades.

New customers/additional seats

     A. Purchase an annual subscription for Modo for $599 USD if you pay in advance, or 12 installments of $59 USD per month if you pay monthly. While your subscription remains valid you will receive all new versions and updates. If you let your subscription lapse, you will no longer be able to use the software until you choose to purchase a new subscription.

    B. Purchase a perpetual license of Modo for $1,799, which includes your first year’s maintenance. Maintenance for subsequent years is offered at a special price of $399 per year as long as your maintenance remains active. While your maintenance is valid, you will receive all new versions and updates. If your maintenance expires, you can continue to use the last version you received. If you wish to repurchase maintenance at a later date, the standard price of $599 per year would apply.

Modo subscription pricing and information table

Get Modo today

Modo is now more flexible and affordable than ever before. Get in the game today.

Buy

Need more information?

Check out the FAQ
Contact Us